Jump to Navigation

The Fireside Series

The Fireside Series is an ongoing library of the hottest, mind-bending topics of interest taught by Ramtha.

This collection of books, running at an average of 96 pages long, features an introduction to Ramtha by JZ Knight, a concise glossary of Ramtha's key concepts, as well as intricate diagrams, references, and support material that illustrate and help understand the teaching.

Some of the topics covered are:

  • The keys for mastership and enlightenment
  • The wisdom of the ages and the Great Work
  • Manipulating time and space
  • Understanding frequency and energy fields
  • Levitation
  • Bilocation
  • Invisibility
  • The brain's potential
  • Love and virtue in life
  • Relationships
  • Immortality
  • Simultaneous lifetimes
  • Reincarnation
  • Understanding and accessing other dimensions
  • In-depth study of the implications of modern neuroscience, genetics, quantum physics, astrophysics, and more